Contacts

Secretariate

Phone: +7 (495) 504-29-06; +7 (495) 504-29-07
FAX: +7 (495) 504-29-11; +7 (495) 516-67-58
email: info@gazprom-spacesystems.ru

International Business Development and Sales

Victoria Ioda
Phone: +7 (495) 504-29-10
e-mail: ioda@gazprom-spacesystems.ru

Emerging Markets Sales (Africa, Middle East)

Nikolay Denisenko
Phone: +7 (495) 500-38-89
e-mail: denisenko@gazprom-spacesystems.ru

Satellite Capacity Sales (Russia)

Sergei Rodionov
Phone: +7 (495) 690-91-58
e-mail: rodionov@gazprom-spacesystems.ru

Telecommunication Services Sales (Russia)

Victor Belkovich
Phone: +7 (495) 690-91-37
e-mail: belkovich@gazprom-spacesystems.ru

Satellite Networks Solutions (Russia)

Oleg Spodarenko
Phone: +7 (495) 504-29-57
e-mail: spodarenko_ov@gazprom-spacesystems.ru

Gazprom Project Implementation (Russia)

Vasiliy Musia
Phone: +7 (495) 542-98-47
e-mail: musia@gazprom-spacesystems.ru

Aerospace Monitoring Services (Russia)

Vladimir Lazutin
Phone: +7 (495) 504-17-78
e-mail: lazutin@gazprom-spacesystems.ru